With whom am I viewing?

I

am a

graduated

philosopher.

Well, I just received my Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy. I’m handling post-graduation life very well, as you obviously can see…

 

image

 

Anyway, I’ve always been a very active member on the world wide web but for the most part it has been quiet and anonymous. Now, it is time for me to create my own presence here (especially since the job market seems to depend on it). I’ve seen a lot of things, done a bunch of stuff, and love to discuss just about everything.

So here I am…now…

NOW…

OK definitely now!

eh, maybe.

One thought on “With whom am I viewing?

Leave a Reply

